Services

Custom Development ///

Hand holding light bulb and cog inside and innovation icon network connection on brain background, innovative technology in science and industrial concept

Having a wide range of solutions is good, being able to get a product that exactly meets all of your criteria is even better!
Most of the solutions we offer can be modified and adapted to your needs on request. We can also offer additional solutions to better integrate these products into your project.
Whether for FPGA boards, miniaturization needs, communication or instrumentation platforms, data or energy storage systems or even energy conversion and motor control solutions, if you cannot find the solution that suits you on our site, contact us!

We can provide you with experienced and qualified R&D teams to provide you with tailor-made solutions, according to your specifications.

Systems integration ///

Some of our products interest you but you do not have the resources or the means to integrate them into your project?
Depending on the solutions, we can offer you integration into more complete systems in order to have a more global solution with a limited TTM. This is the case for most of our electronic cards which can be integrated into servers or chassis with power supply, cooling, CPU cards, but also connectors and cables via various other partners.
Do not hesitate to consult us for more information on possible integration services around our products.

intégration systèmes

Tools, IP and Frameworks ///

html web great design code for developers and designers

Most of our solutions come with various tools and software layers, or even complete Frameworks, to provide you with a more complete and easy-to-use solution. Far from providing the complete application for a turnkey solution, the tools and IPs (in the context of FPGAs) offered will allow you to save precious time in the R&D and development phases of your projects.
We can also integrate the know-how of other partners to fill any gaps and offer support or additional software bricks.

Obsolescence managements ///

The duration to maintain in operational conditions certain products, particularly in aeronautics, transport and the military, are often several tens of years, which implies enormous constraints on the durability and long-term availability of electronic systems. While mid-life re-designs are possible, qualification and certification costs may make this solution economically unviable for our customers.
Most of our solutions are designed to respond to these issues related to the management of obsolescence and specific agreements, proposals for alternative solutions and other preventive actions can also be considered to reduce the risks related to the life cycle as much as possible. In terms of components and memories, we can also offer some tailor-made developments for functional replacement, compatible pin-to-pin.

YI

Space junk orbiting around earth - Conceptual of pollution around our planet (Texture map for 3d furnished by NASA -  http://visibleearth.nasa.gov/)

Services

Développements sur-Mesure ///

Hand holding light bulb and cog inside and innovation icon network connection on brain background, innovative technology in science and industrial concept

Disposer d’un large panel de solutions, c’est bien, avoir la possibilité d’obtenir un produit répondant exactement à l’ensemble de vos critères, c’est encore mieux !
La plupart des solutions que nous proposons peuvent être modifiées et adaptées à vos besoins sur demande. Nous pouvons également proposer des solutions complémentaires pour mieux intégrer ces produits dans votre projet.
Que ce soit pour des cartes FPGA, des besoins de miniaturisation, des plateformes de communication ou d’instrumentation, des systèmes de stockage de données ou d’énergie ou encore des solutions de contrôle moteur de conversion d’énergie, si vous ne trouvez pas la solution qui vous convient sur notre site, contactez-nous!

Nous pouvons mettre à votre disposition des équipes R&D expérimentées et qualifiées afin de vous apporter des solutions sur mesure, selon votre cahier des charges.

Intégration Systèmes ///

Certains de nos produits vous intéressent mais vous ne disposez pas des ressources ou des moyens de les intégrer dans votre projet ?
Nous pouvons vous proposer selon les solutions, l’intégration dans des systèmes plus complets afin de disposer d’une solution plus globale avec un TTM limité. C’est le cas pour la plupart de nos cartes électroniques qui peuvent être intégrées dans des serveurs ou châssis avec l’alimentation, le refroidissement, des cartes CPU, mais aussi de la connectique et des câbles via divers autres partenaires.
N’hésitez pas à nous consulter pour plus d’informations sur d’éventuels services d’intégration autour de nos produits.

intégration systèmes

Outils, IP & Frameworks ///

html web great design code for developers and designers

La plupart de nos solutions, sont fournies avec divers outils et couches logicielles, voire des Frameworks complets afin de mettre à votre disposition une solution plus complète et simple d’utilisation. Loin de fournir l’applicatif complet pour une solution clé en main, les outils et IPs (dans le cadre des FPGA) proposées vous permettront de gagner un temps précieux dans les phases de R&D et de mise au point de vos projets.
Nous pouvons également intégrer le savoir-faire d’autres partenaires pour combler d’éventuelles lacunes et offrir du support ou des briques logicielles complémentaires.

Gestion d’obsolescence ///

Les durées de maintien en conditions opérationnelles dans certaines applications, notamment dans l’aéronautique, les transports et le militaire, sont souvent de plusieurs dizaines d’années ce qui implique d’énormes contraintes de pérennité et de disponibilité long terme des systèmes électroniques. Si des re-designs à mi-vie sont possibles, les coûts de qualification et de certifications peuvent rendre cette solution non viable économiquement pour nos clients.
La plupart de nos solutions sont conçues pour répondre à ces enjeux liés à la gestion de l’obsolescence et des accords spécifiques, des propositions de solutions alternatives et autres actions préventives peuvent aussi être envisagées pour pour réduire au maximum les risques liés au cycle de vie des produits. Côté composants et mémoires, nous pouvons également proposer certains développements sur-mesure pour du remplacement fonctionnel, compatible broche à broche.

Space junk orbiting around earth - Conceptual of pollution around our planet (Texture map for 3d furnished by NASA -  http://visibleearth.nasa.gov/)