Medical

IMPLANTABLE ELECTRONICS ///

x-ray image of permanent pacemaker implant in chest body , process in blue tone

Modern medicine increasingly relies on electronic solutions implanted or infiltrated into the human body for assistance, monitoring or collection of information in order to establish a medical prognosis (pacemaker, artificial organs or muscles , ingestible pills, various probes,…). The objective is therefore to be as less invasive as possible in order to ensure a maximum of comfort and aesthetics. Very small dimensions, reliability, autonomy, low consumption as well as the intrinsic quality of the products are then important parameters in this type of applications.

 

OUR SOLUTIONS:

Miniaturisation, Acquisition et Instrumentation, Micro-camérasDéveloppement sur-mesure

INSTRUMENTATION ///

Medical instrumentation is constantly evolving in order to provide valuable assistance in the medical diagnosis or treatment of various pathologies. For example, the development of sophisticated medical imaging devices (X-rays, MRI, PET, tomography) or of proton-based or radiofrequency therapy devices, require cutting-edge technology. The devices used must be reactive, precise, sensitive with very high performances, while guaranteeing the safety of the patients but also of the doctors and operators.

 

OUR SOLUTIONS:

Acquisition et Instrumentation, Vision et Eclairage, Stockage de données, Conversion d’énergie, Miniaturisation, Contrôle moteur et Puissance

appli_medicale-1024x421

ENDOSCOPY ///

Colonoscopy technology concept with 3d rendering x-ray endoscope inside of intestine

Just a few years ago, undergoing fiberoptic surgery was no picnic. Today, patient comfort and reduced hospital stay are key principles in the medical community. It is therefore important that devices like endoscopes becomes the least invasive possible during surgical procedures and various other examinations of the what is happening in human body (fibroscopy, colonoscopy, cystoscopy, etc.).

 

NOS SOLUTIONS:

Micro-caméras, Liens vidéos haut débit, Acquisition et Instrumentation, Miniaturisation, Développement sur-mesure

ACTIVE PATCHES ///

Whether in cosmetics or pharmaceuticals, the use of patches is more and more common for transdermal administration of various treatments or to locally treat specific ailments (care against wrinkles, dark circles, cellulite, patch against smoking, contraceptives). It is therefore essential to be able to measure or limit with precision the penetration of various molecules into the epidermis, the dermis, and even more in depth. The constraint then relates to the natural protection of the skin, which limits the rate of penetration of many active ingredients. Iontophoresis can then be an interesting and innovative answer.

 

NOS SOLUTIONS:

Patchs actifs avec batteries papiers ou imprimables, Miniaturisation, Développement sur-mesure

Electro physiotherapy electrical impulse stimulation rehabiliation treatment from injury in hospital clinic patch with electrical stimulus.

Médical

ÉLECTRONIQUE IMPLANTABLE ///

x-ray image of permanent pacemaker implant in chest body , process in blue tone

La médecine moderne s’appuie de plus en plus sur des solutions électroniques implantées ou infiltrées dans le corps humain pour de l’assistance, du monitoring ou de la collecte d’informations afin d’établir un pronostic médical (pacemaker, organes ou muscles artificiels, pilules ingérables, sondes diverses, …). L’objectif est donc d’être le moins invasif possible pour répondre à des contraintes de confort ou d’esthétique. Les très faibles dimensions, la fiabilité, l’autonomie, la faible consommation ainsi que la qualité intrinsèque des produits sont alors des paramètres importants dans ce type d’applications.

 

NOS SOLUTIONS:

Miniaturisation, Acquisition et Instrumentation, Micro-camérasDéveloppement sur-mesure

INSTRUMENTATION ///

L’instrumentation médicale est en constante évolution afin d’apporter une assistance précieuse dans le diagnostic médical ou le traitement de pathologies diverses. Le développement d’appareils d’imagerie médicale sophistiqués (rayons X, IRM, PET, tomographie) ou d’appareils de thérapies à base de protons ou de radiofréquences par exemple exigent une technologie de pointe. Les appareils utilisés doivent être à la fois réactifs, précis, sensibles avec de très hautes performances, tout en garantissant la sécurité des patients mais aussi des médecins et opérateurs.

 

NOS SOLUTIONS:

Acquisition et Instrumentation, Vision et Eclairage, Stockage de données, Conversion d’énergie, Miniaturisation, Contrôle moteur et Puissance

appli_medicale-1024x421

ENDOSCOPIE ///

Colonoscopy technology concept with 3d rendering x-ray endoscope inside of intestine

Il y a encore seulement quelques années, subir (c’est bien le mot) une fibroscopie n’était pas une partie de plaisir. Aujourd’hui, le confort du patient et la diminution du temps d’hospitalisation sont désormais des principes clés dans le milieu médical. Il est donc important que les endoscopes soient  les moins invasifs possibles pour les interventions chirurgicales et les examens divers d’exploration du corps humain (fibroscopie, coloscopie, cystoscopie, …).

 

NOS SOLUTIONS:

Micro-caméras, Liens vidéos haut débit, Acquisition et Instrumentation, Miniaturisation, Développement sur-mesure

PATCH ACTIFS ///

Que ce soit dans la cosmétique ou la pharmaceutique, l’utilisation de patchs est de plus en plus courante pour une administration transdermique de soins divers ou pour traiter en local des maux spécifiques (soins contre les rides, les cernes, la cellulite, patch contre le tabagisme, contraceptifs). Il est alors essentiel de pouvoir doser ou limiter avec précision la pénétration de molécules diverses dans l’épiderme, le derme, voire encore d’avantage en profondeur. La contrainte porte alors sur la protection naturelle de la peau qui limite le taux de pénétration de nombreux principes actifs. La ionophorèse peut être une réponse intéressante et innovante.

 

NOS SOLUTIONS:

Patchs actifs avec batteries papiers ou imprimables, Miniaturisation, Développement sur-mesure

Electro physiotherapy electrical impulse stimulation rehabiliation treatment from injury in hospital clinic patch with electrical stimulus.